Answered By: Venus Lam
Last Updated: Jun 20, 2017     Views: 89

Most e-book platforms allow a limited number of concurrent views per e-book.

If you see a message such as "Sorry, this e-book is in use", it means the number of people viewing the e-book has reached the maximum number allowed.

In some cases, other Library users may have checked out and downloaded the e-book, so you may have to wait for up to one day before you can get access.

You may try viewing the e-book again a little later.